50 Save

You might also like similar games to Infamous, like Infamous 2...

People who like Infamous (Game)

User image: Fríði Djurhuus
Fríði Djurhuus @fridjurhuus
L
Light @kennethd9
User image: That_Metis BOI
That_Metis BOI @tomalbiston
A
Alex Fulcrum @alexfulcrum1
User image: Zachary Haynes
Zachary Haynes @z-haynes
User image: Νίκος Γούρος
Νίκος Γούρος @nngouros
User image: Zé Matos
Zé Matos @josedgcmatos
User image: Frank Donnadio
Frank Donnadio @FrankTheTankDonnadio
User image: Tammy Rodes
Tammy Rodes @ZombieTaco
User image: v b
v b @nanashhi
User image: Tony Valletta
Tony Valletta @tonyvalletta
User image: Keesh Moody
Keesh Moody @keeshmoody

People who dislike Infamous (Game)

J
Joe @joeeggen
User image: Pablo Aleixandre
Pablo Aleixandre @pabloaleixandre
C
Carolyn @innsmouthnative
User image: Barış Horasan
Barış Horasan @westley2004
User image: Lesha Agoshkov
Lesha Agoshkov @leshaagoshkov
User image: Soheil Alinejad
Soheil Alinejad @soheilalnjdcontact
User image: Ghost Noob
Ghost Noob @nekosansoficial
User image: Seth Vogel
Seth Vogel @sethvogel
U
UnkyHamHam @terrytcrooks
T
Tommy @tommyc4
User image: Stephen B Williams
Stephen B Williams @StephenBWilliams
User image: James
James @jamesfletcher619
Loading failed, please try again