50 Save

You might also like similar games to Infamous, like Infamous 2...

Picture of a game: Infamous 2
648
Infamous 2 Game 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Killzone 2
228
Killzone 2 Game 3/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Killzone 3
207
Killzone 3 Game 3/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception
1.2K
Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception Game 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Uncharted: Drake's Fortune
1.2K
Uncharted: Drake's Fortune Game 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: God Of War III
910
God Of War III Game 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Uncharted 2: Among Thieves
1.2K
Uncharted 2: Among Thieves Game 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Littlebigplanet
1.1K
Littlebigplanet Game 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Resistance 2
137
Resistance 2 Game 3.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: The Last Of Us
3.1K
The Last Of Us Game 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: God Of War II
751
God Of War II Game 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Resistance: Fall Of Man
129
Resistance: Fall Of Man Game 3.5/5
0 Save

People who like Infamous (Game)

User image: Kevin Waldo
Kevin Waldo @Kvn_Waldo
User image: John Hollis
John Hollis @johnhollis
User image: Dan Allred
Dan Allred @danallred
User image: Mr Donaghey
Mr Donaghey @Donaghey
M
Miguel @miguel_g_s
User image: STEPHEN M
STEPHEN M @stilalive13
User image: David
David @moinontoi
User image: Christopher Law
Christopher Law @christopherlaw
N
Nic McVicker @nmcvicke
User image: Jakob Stacey
Jakob Stacey @jakobstacey
User image: scottin mire
scottin mire @scottinmire
User image: Steve Chan
Steve Chan @steve.chan522

People who dislike Infamous (Game)

User image: scirr george
scirr george @scirrgeorge
R
Rosiu1125 @rosiu1125
User image: Marcello Magaldi
Marcello Magaldi @magowiz
User image: Dylan Cooney
Dylan Cooney @dylanjamescooney
J
Joe @joeeggen
User image: Pablo Aleixandre
Pablo Aleixandre @pabloaleixandre
C
Carolyn @innsmouthnative
User image: Barış Horasan
Barış Horasan @westley2004
User image: Lesha Agoshkov
Lesha Agoshkov @leshaagoshkov
User image: Soheil Alinejad
Soheil Alinejad @soheilalnjdcontact
User image: Ghost Noob
Ghost Noob @nekosansoficial
User image: Seth Vogel
Seth Vogel @sethvogel
Loading failed, please try again