5 Save

No recommendations found We don't have any recommendations for Guitar-Hero right now.

People who like Guitar Hero (Game)

User image: El Jaredo
El Jaredo @ElJaredo
User image: Rob Cramer
Rob Cramer @canadarobc
User image: Vanessa C
Vanessa C @vkyc87
j
j @jampbells
o
oikopen @oikopen
User image: Starfire
Starfire @Starfire
User image: Heather Lasson
Heather Lasson @heatherlasson
User image: Thomas
Thomas @musixdude
User image: John Gietzen
John Gietzen @spoonfuloftactic
User image: Steffi Louise
Steffi Louise @steffilouise
User image: Jeremy Scher
Jeremy Scher @jeremyascher

People who dislike Guitar Hero (Game)

F
Florence @confused-fish
User image: Trashcan
Trashcan @trashcan
User image: Ghost Noob
Ghost Noob @nekosansoficial
B
BrendioEEE @therealbrendioeee
User image: Dave Pickrell
Dave Pickrell @strictsnow
User image: Daniel Atkinson
Daniel Atkinson @xdaniel2210x
User image: Barret Wallace
Barret Wallace @shinra177
User image: John Davis
John Davis @johnndavis818
f
foxtamer @foxtamer
F
Fran Ritchey @franmfritchey
User image: panos chr
panos chr @panoschristodoul
User image: Lamarr TD
Lamarr TD @superlamarriogalaxy

Active people

User image: Zakaria Ettani
Zakaria Ettani @zakaria2ettani
User image: Lou
Lou @Loubarray
User image: Heather Szafran
Heather Szafran @hszafran
User image: Travis Hammond
Travis Hammond @dashdeckers
User image: Trachea
Trachea @Trachea
User image: Burak Kalleci
Burak Kalleci @burakkalleci
User image: Mohamed Alaa
Mohamed Alaa @MohameddAlaaa
User image: Megamonogoute
Megamonogoute @megamonogoute
User image: Aaron Neal
Aaron Neal @aneal
User image: Kieran O'Dowd
Kieran O'Dowd @kieranodowd23
User image: Karolis Stukenas
Karolis Stukenas @karolisstukenas
Loading failed, please try again