9 Save

No recommendations found We don't have any recommendations for Guitar-Hero right now.

Trending Games recommendations

Picture of a game: Red Dead Redemption 2
1.1K
Red Dead Redemption 2 Game 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Plague Inc: Evolved
172
Plague Inc: Evolved Game 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Kingdom Rush
140
Kingdom Rush Game 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: The Orange Box
1.8K
The Orange Box Game 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Rimworld
397
Rimworld Game 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Undertale
1.9K
Undertale Game 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Little Nightmares
350
Little Nightmares Game 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Twisted Metal
166
Twisted Metal Game 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Xcom: Enemy Unknown
1.1K
Xcom: Enemy Unknown Game 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt - Blood And Wine
327
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt - Blood And Wine Game 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Project Spark
77
Project Spark Game 4/5
0 Save

People who like Guitar Hero (Game)

User image: Jordan Miller
Jordan Miller @millerja507
L
Lessi @dorsnplay
User image: Jerry Lynch
Jerry Lynch @intellitech88
User image: Hernán Rios Centeno
Hernán Rios Centeno @hernanrc78
S
Stefan @abbi1988
User image: Anthony Walters
Anthony Walters @awalt192425
User image: Hilmi Akbulut
Hilmi Akbulut @hilmiakblt
User image: Ricky Raymond
Ricky Raymond @rickyraymond05
User image: Shuaib Shameem
Shuaib Shameem @granskyline
User image: Aidan Seddon
Aidan Seddon @amseddon17

People who dislike Guitar Hero (Game)

R
Rosiu1125 @rosiu1125
User image: Marcello Magaldi
Marcello Magaldi @magowiz
User image: Meriç Uzyön
Meriç Uzyön @mrczynt
User image: James
James @jamesfletcher619
User image: Pablo Aleixandre
Pablo Aleixandre @pabloaleixandre
User image: djthiago1
djthiago1 @thiagonavesbenassi
h
heath marks @heathe1
User image: Bingus Bumbo
Bingus Bumbo @ChumbyLuvr6969
F
Florence @confused-fish
User image: Trashcan
Trashcan @trashcan
User image: Ghost Noob
Ghost Noob @nekosansoficial
B
BrendioEEE @therealbrendioeee

Active people

User image: eRVLe
eRVLe @ervle
User image: Ami Ne
Ami Ne @aminef0
User image: Lucifer
Lucifer @alessianicola189
User image: Simona Tereze
Simona Tereze @simonatereze
User image: Firas Lamouchi
Firas Lamouchi @firaslamouchi
User image: Ana Luisa Cintra
Ana Luisa Cintra @analuisacintra5d
User image: ilet kesan
ilet kesan @iletkesan
User image: frantz st-val
frantz st-val @frantzrocksyou
User image: Feyza Arslan
Feyza Arslan @feyzaorl
User image: Tourné Torres
Tourné Torres @tournetorres
User image: Dalia Vienozinskyte
Dalia Vienozinskyte @daliavienozinskyte
User image: Maria Puder
Maria Puder @mariapuder
Loading failed, please try again