20 Save

You might also like similar games to Guild Wars 2, like Wildstar...

Picture of a game: Wildstar
303
Wildstar Game 3.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Tera
324
Tera Game 3.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Rift
248
Rift Game 3.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Archeage
239
Archeage Game 2.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Guild Wars
346
Guild Wars Game 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Firefall
67
Firefall Game 2.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Neverwinter
334
Neverwinter Game 3.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: The Secret World
154
The Secret World Game 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Smite
1.1K
Smite Game 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Path Of Exile
691
Path Of Exile Game 4/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Planetside 2
424
Planetside 2 Game 3.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Heroes Of The Storm
1.2K
Heroes Of The Storm Game 3.8/5
0 Save

People who like Guild Wars 2 (Game)

İ
İlayda @ilaydayalkin_
User image: Julian
Julian @Mythos
User image: khaled Saad
khaled Saad @amins3981
N
Nic McVicker @nmcvicke
User image: Oğuzhan Emiroğlu
Oğuzhan Emiroğlu @OuzhanEmirolu
User image: Steven LeBlanc
Steven LeBlanc @stevenleblancgm
User image: King Piece
King Piece @onioceans
S
Said Hush @said_hush
S
Stefan @abbi1988
User image: Callum
Callum @callumg2
User image: Josh Rosenbohm
Josh Rosenbohm @joshrosenbohm
User image: Brett Larson
Brett Larson @goatmale

People who dislike Guild Wars 2 (Game)

User image: Pablo Fisher
Pablo Fisher @pablofisher
R
Rosiu1125 @rosiu1125
User image: Misako Sangi
Misako Sangi @misakosangi
User image: Pablo Aleixandre
Pablo Aleixandre @pabloaleixandre
User image: Bingus Bumbo
Bingus Bumbo @ChumbyLuvr6969
User image: Tom Teter
Tom Teter @tomteter
User image: m b
m b @Mrmarius
F
Florence @confused-fish
User image: Trouble
Trouble @Troublemaakerz20
B
Brieanna DeBellis @bd77690
User image: Ghost Noob
Ghost Noob @nekosansoficial
B
BrendioEEE @therealbrendioeee
Loading failed, please try again