18 Save

You might also like similar games to Guild Wars 2, like Tera...

People who like Guild Wars 2 (Game)

User image: Grzes ZG
Grzes ZG @grzeszg
W
Wolfensen @silentpossum
User image: Zé Matos
Zé Matos @josedgcmatos
User image: BBW Pinkie
BBW Pinkie @bbwpinkie
User image: Zakary Foley
Zakary Foley @zakfoley11
h
heath marks @heathe1
User image: June Vollenhoven
June Vollenhoven @junevollenhoven
User image: Duane Wasylyshen
Duane Wasylyshen @dwasylyshen
User image: Stephen Cheney
Stephen Cheney @stephencheney
User image: Timothy Craft
Timothy Craft @almostperfectzen
C
Cal @callvernhtastedive
y
yhelae @yhelae

People who dislike Guild Wars 2 (Game)

User image: Misako Sangi
Misako Sangi @misakosangi
User image: Pablo Aleixandre
Pablo Aleixandre @pabloaleixandre
User image: Jules Bedard
Jules Bedard @julesjbedules
User image: Tom Teter
Tom Teter @tomteter
User image: m b
m b @Mrmarius
F
Florence @confused-fish
User image: Trouble
Trouble @Troublemaakerz20
B
Brieanna DeBellis @bd77690
User image: Ghost Noob
Ghost Noob @nekosansoficial
B
BrendioEEE @therealbrendioeee
k
kekman @barcode1232
z
zimus12321 @zimus12321
Loading failed, please try again