39 Save

You might also like similar games to Crysis, like Crysis 2...

Picture of a game: Crysis 2
773
Crysis 2 Game 3.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Crysis Warhead
240
Crysis Warhead Game 3/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Singularity
179
Singularity Game 3.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Far Cry 2
556
Far Cry 2 Game 2.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Far Cry
1.3K
Far Cry Game 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Homefront
195
Homefront Game 3/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Medal Of Honor
616
Medal Of Honor Game 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Battlefield: Bad Company 2
1.0K
Battlefield: Bad Company 2 Game 4/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Bulletstorm
421
Bulletstorm Game 3.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Conviction
453
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Conviction Game 3.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Call Of Duty
3.8K
Call Of Duty Game 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Prototype
1.1K
Prototype Game 3.7/5
0 Save

People who like Crysis (Game)

User image: Szabolcs Kovács
Szabolcs Kovács @szabolcs90sec
User image: Izzy
Izzy @Isaiah Izzy Leybourne
User image: CezMos
CezMos @cezarymoska
User image: BlōödyGhøűl 759
BlōödyGhøűl 759 @ameradam6a
User image: Emin Varol
Emin Varol @eminvarol12
User image: 001
001 @genericconsumer1001
User image: kittysmew
kittysmew @kittysmew
User image: ultrayer6
ultrayer6 @ultrayer6
User image: Tommer Farlew
Tommer Farlew @tomfarley1985
User image: Masood M.Ebrahimy
Masood M.Ebrahimy @masoodmebrahimy1375
User image: Chintan Mishra
Chintan Mishra @chintanmishra
User image: Louay Amor
Louay Amor @louayamor

People who dislike Crysis (Game)

A
Alpha0152 @hosseinxj0152hayabusa
User image: John
John @Johnmettleton
User image: Sonny Black
Sonny Black @sonnyblack
User image: Sameer N. Soni
Sameer N. Soni @sameernsoni
User image: Juular
Juular @Juular
User image: Bory
Bory @Bory
User image: Bruno Portella
Bruno Portella @brunoportella
User image: Tom Teter
Tom Teter @tomteter
User image: Zach Bullard
Zach Bullard @zachary.r.bullard
User image: Anshul, man
Anshul, man @anshul_man
P
Pewoon @wookiee4444
User image: Lesha Agoshkov
Lesha Agoshkov @leshaagoshkov
Loading failed, please try again