57 Save

You might also like similar games to Celeste, like Hollow Knight...

Lists containing Celeste (Game)

If you just bought your Nintendo Switch and still not sure which games to buy; let someone else do the work. Look at this list before you make any gaming mistakes.
Mario Kart 8 Deluxe and 14 more... March 2019 View 17 games

People who like Celeste (Game)

User image: Logan Peterson
Logan Peterson @petersonlogan02
A
Alei Kraznokov @aksikehem
A
Alex Fulcrum @alexfulcrum1
User image: Tony Valletta
Tony Valletta @tonyvalletta
User image: Cameron Austin
Cameron Austin @cameronaustin
User image: Samuel Vilz
Samuel Vilz @0c7avia
F
Frede @fmaschulz
User image: AlG
AlG @Albanbin0
User image: Shaul Delgado
Shaul Delgado @vburnin8tor
n
nn23 @nn_23
User image: Yes No
Yes No @haytem215
User image: Jake Honschopp
Jake Honschopp @JakeHonschopp

People who dislike Celeste (Game)

User image: djthiago1
djthiago1 @thiagonavesbenassi
User image: Jas
Jas @kissinglilies
X
X @theredhen
F
Florence @confused-fish
User image: helena black
helena black @helvonasche
User image: Mehmet Bekler
Mehmet Bekler @mbekler09
User image: Gabby Morgan
Gabby Morgan @mitety027
C
Cihan @okyaycihan
User image: Jordan De Gea
Jordan De Gea @jordandegea
I
Ingrid @ingriddj
User image: Jason Rau
Jason Rau @jasonrau
User image: Jimmy Karryt
Jimmy Karryt @jimmykarryt
Loading failed, please try again