13 Save

You might also like similar games to Battlefield: Bad Company 2, like Battlefield 3...

Picture of a game: Battlefield 3
1.3K
Battlefield 3 Game 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Call Of Duty 4: Modern Warfare
1.3K
Call Of Duty 4: Modern Warfare Game 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Battlefield 2
532
Battlefield 2 Game 3.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Call Of Duty: Modern Warfare 2
1.1K
Call Of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 Game 3.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Crysis 2
773
Crysis 2 Game 3.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Call Of Duty: Black Ops
1.2K
Call Of Duty: Black Ops Game 3.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Call Of Duty: World At War
619
Call Of Duty: World At War Game 3.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Call Of Duty 2
504
Call Of Duty 2 Game 3.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Call Of Duty: Modern Warfare 3
662
Call Of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 Game 3.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Dirt 3
151
Dirt 3 Game 3.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Crysis
1.0K
Crysis Game 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Homefront
195
Homefront Game 3/5
0 Save

People who like Battlefield: Bad Company 2 (Game)

M
Matteo @matteo95nigro
User image: Louay Amor
Louay Amor @louayamor
User image: Osman
Osman @osman956168
User image: Emin Varol
Emin Varol @eminvarol12
User image: Dan Carter
Dan Carter @dcarter1192
J
Jon @jonathandavidbatt
User image: Tommer Farlew
Tommer Farlew @tomfarley1985
User image: Stephen Dillon
Stephen Dillon @stephendillon259
User image: John
John @Johnmettleton
User image: Matheus Magalhães
Matheus Magalhães @matheusmag
User image: J D
J D @J.D
User image: Elias Guzman III
Elias Guzman III @guzmane1992

People who dislike Battlefield: Bad Company 2 (Game)

User image: Sameer N. Soni
Sameer N. Soni @sameernsoni
J
John Doe @montgomery86
User image: Pablo Aleixandre
Pablo Aleixandre @pabloaleixandre
User image: Tom Teter
Tom Teter @tomteter
User image: Barış Horasan
Barış Horasan @westley2004
C
Cal @callvernhtastedive
User image: B
B @Dreamer92
User image: João Pedro Oliveira
João Pedro Oliveira @JotaPe
User image: Joshua Joseph Finks
Joshua Joseph Finks @Joshua Finks
D
Drew Izzard @drew.izzard
User image: primevalangel
primevalangel @primevalangel
Loading failed, please try again