82 Save

You might also like similar games to Assassin's Creed II, like Assassin's Creed: Revelations...

Lists containing Assassin's Creed II (Game)

Assassin’s Creed Valhalla is an upcoming sequel of the famous franchise, scheduled for late 2020. While waiting for its release, revisit the other AC games!
Assassin's Creed II and 9 more... May 2020 View 12 games

People who like Assassin's Creed II (Game)

User image: Graham James
Graham James @grahamjames
User image: Nathaly Burgos
Nathaly Burgos @nathyburgos
User image: Tom Teter
Tom Teter @tomteter
T
Tobias Gutmann @t-gutmann
User image: Andreia Tenreiro
Andreia Tenreiro @andreiatekz
A
Arda @ardataser53
User image: Barış Horasan
Barış Horasan @westley2004
User image: Thomas Picard
Thomas Picard @ThomasPicard
User image: Bertbert Du Xiberras
Bertbert Du Xiberras @bertbertduxiberras
User image: Szwocher
Szwocher @szwocher
User image: John Albichara
John Albichara @johnalbichara
User image: Mitch L Hind
Mitch L Hind @mitchlhind

People who dislike Assassin's Creed II (Game)

User image: Steve B
Steve B @siegebum
F
Florence @confused-fish
User image: Lesha Agoshkov
Lesha Agoshkov @leshaagoshkov
User image: Fandom Freak
Fandom Freak @zanekhull
User image: Marissa Backues
Marissa Backues @MarissaBackues
User image: Oliver Tucker
Oliver Tucker @tuckwoor
User image: DG
DG @fringenerd
B
Brieanna DeBellis @bd77690
User image: Kevin
Kevin @kitchkinet90
A
Alex @awhike20
User image: Alexandre Klein
Alexandre Klein @alexandreklein
k
kekman @barcode1232
Loading failed, please try again