44 Save

You might also like similar games to Assassin's Creed, like Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood...

Lists containing Assassin's Creed (Game)

Assassin’s Creed Valhalla is an upcoming sequel of the famous franchise, scheduled for late 2020. While waiting for its release, revisit the other AC games!
Assassin's Creed II and 9 more... May 2020 View 12 games

People who like Assassin's Creed (Game)

User image: Matthew Koschnick
Matthew Koschnick @matthewkoschnick
J
JayBoo @jimaboo
User image: Silver Wolf
Silver Wolf @mixedgaster
C
Claire @cheffernan24
N
Not Important @daniel-andersen
User image: Rob Hudson
Rob Hudson @robhudson
A
Alei Kraznokov @aksikehem
User image: Henno Kruger
Henno Kruger @hennokruger
User image: Fallenmight
Fallenmight @mightfallen
M
Matteo Hapta @w.a.r.cat98
User image: Pablo Aleixandre
Pablo Aleixandre @pabloaleixandre
User image: djthiago1
djthiago1 @thiagonavesbenassi

People who dislike Assassin's Creed (Game)

h
heath marks @heathe1
F
Frede @fmaschulz
User image: Keesh Moody
Keesh Moody @keeshmoody
User image: Bory
Bory @Bory
User image: Bruno Portella
Bruno Portella @brunoportella
b
brmlyklr @brmlyklr45
User image: Chromosty
Chromosty @mrchromosty
User image: Timothy Craft
Timothy Craft @almostperfectzen
User image: Lesha Agoshkov
Lesha Agoshkov @leshaagoshkov
User image: AH Amine
AH Amine @winston.cath
User image: Fandom Freak
Fandom Freak @zanekhull
A
Abdulrahman @D7my_Kh
Loading failed, please try again