11 Save

You might also like similar games to Angry Birds, like Plants Vs. Zombies...

People who like Angry Birds (Game)

User image: Akheim Twine
Akheim Twine @atwine1
User image: Rebecca Garza
Rebecca Garza @RebeccaGarza
User image: Nick Burton
Nick Burton @njburton24
T
Trey Mortimore @mortimoresteam
D
Dawid @dawid
User image: Cheyenne Taylor
Cheyenne Taylor @Eggroll_93
User image: bob beilz
bob beilz @highballslider
User image: Mitch L Hind
Mitch L Hind @mitchlhind
User image: Tomislav Maslač
Tomislav Maslač @tomislavmaslac95
User image: Hank Beastphonic McCoy
Hank Beastphonic McCoy @hankbeastphonicmccoy
User image: Sam Ahmed
Sam Ahmed @samahmed

People who dislike Angry Birds (Game)

User image: Patrick Carroll
Patrick Carroll @patrickcarroll
User image: John
John @Johnmettleton
User image: Misako Sangi
Misako Sangi @misakosangi
J
John Doe @montgomery86
L
Lena @lenakatharina99
User image: Pablo Aleixandre
Pablo Aleixandre @pabloaleixandre
User image: Dagobah
Dagobah @siranooshf
User image: Bryan Rutt
Bryan Rutt @bryanrutt
User image: Coraline Jones
Coraline Jones @coralinepixiejones
M
Maddie @redwingsss
T
Trifonas @Trifonas
User image: Tom Teter
Tom Teter @tomteter
Loading failed, please try again