Created Lists 7

'Nostalgia // Childhood' Categories: I) Films that remind me of my childhood. II) Films that make me feel nostalgic, or remind me of the past. III) Films in which a minor aspect/theme/setting/character/actor...etc. brings back memories.
V For Vendetta and 146 more... August 2020 View 147 movies

Movies 494

Picture of a movie: Star Trek
5.6K
Star Trek 2009 Movie 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Casino Royale
4.3K
Casino Royale 2006 Movie 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Skyfall
3.9K
Skyfall 2012 Movie 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Jurassic Park
9.5K
Jurassic Park 1993 Movie 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: He Never Died
106
He Never Died 2015 Movie 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Escape From Pretoria
77
Escape From Pretoria 2020 Movie 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Men In Black 3
3.6K
Men In Black 3 2012 Movie 3.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Big Hero 6
7.2K
Big Hero 6 2014 Movie 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Wall·e
11.7K
Wall·e 2008 Movie 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Incredibles
8.8K
The Incredibles 2004 Movie 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Avengers: Age Of Ultron
7.4K
Avengers: Age Of Ultron 2015 Movie 3.8/5
0 Save

TV shows 53

Picture of a TV show: Shadowhunters: The Mortal Instruments
2.6K
Shadowhunters: The Mortal Instruments 2016 TV Show 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: See
231
See 2019 TV Show 3.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: Mr. Robot
11.5K
Mr. Robot 2015 TV Show 4/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: The Twilight Zone
83
The Twilight Zone 2019 TV Show 3.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: Bates Motel
2.8K
Bates Motel 2013 TV Show 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: The Dark Crystal: Age Of Resistance
219
The Dark Crystal: Age Of Resistance 2019 TV Show 2.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: The Frankenstein Chronicles
80
The Frankenstein Chronicles 2015 TV Show 3.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: The Mentalist
7.0K
The Mentalist 2008 TV Show 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: Elementary
4.9K
Elementary 2012 TV Show 3.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: The 4400
1.8K
The 4400 2004 TV Show 3.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: Childhood's End
46
Childhood's End 2015 TV Show 3.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: Helix
881
Helix 2014 TV Show 2.9/5
0 Save
User image: TasteDive Official
TasteDive Official @TasteDive
User image: Jennifer Pinas
Jennifer Pinas @jenniferpinas
User image: Midnight
Midnight @Midnight_Rose
User image: Roman Gulian
Roman Gulian @romangulian
R
REEMANY135 @remany135m
User image: Rahul Breezy
Rahul Breezy @rahulbreezy33
User image: Joana
Joana @jon1212matthew
S
Shashikant Prasad @shashikantprasad107
User image: Jaybird
Jaybird @awonderfulharvest
User image: Monireh Sj
Monireh Sj @msjalali13
User image: Amor
Amor @amorebass5
User image: Milan Jovanovic
Milan Jovanovic @milanjovanovic
User image: Vishnu Vishnu
Vishnu Vishnu @vishnuvishnu
Loading failed, please try again