30 Save

You might also like

similar books to Xenocide, like Ender's Shadow...
Picture of a book: Ender's Shadow
806
Ender's Shadow Book by Orson Scott Card 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Children Of The Mind
359
Children Of The Mind Book by Orson Scott Card 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Ender In Exile
196
Ender In Exile Book by Orson Scott Card 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Shadow Of The Hegemon
338
Shadow Of The Hegemon Book by Orson Scott Card 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Shadow Puppets
239
Shadow Puppets Book by Orson Scott Card 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Second Foundation
392
Second Foundation Book by Isaac Asimov 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Foundation's Edge
245
Foundation's Edge Book by Isaac Asimov 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Foundation
863
Foundation Book by Isaac Asimov 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Shadow Of The Giant
261
Shadow Of The Giant Book by Orson Scott Card 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Stardust
1.0K
Stardust Book by Neil Gaiman 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Foundation And Empire
445
Foundation And Empire Book by Isaac Asimov 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Earth Afire
8
Earth Afire Book by Orson Scott Card, Aaron Johnston 5/5
0 Save

People who like Xenocide (Book by Orson Scott Card)

User image: J Stockman
J Stockman @clevelandstockman
User image: Johan Durif
Johan Durif @johan.durif
User image: Drew Rummel
Drew Rummel @drewrummel
User image: John Ozimek
John Ozimek @localnative13
User image: Seb Hovart
Seb Hovart @sebearth
D
Dave @roo638
W
Whit @tumblewitt
User image: Sam Hecht
Sam Hecht @shecht91
M
Matias @mattivc
User image: Kinyla
Kinyla @kinyla
L
Louis @loukayser
User image: Andrew Fitch
Andrew Fitch @andrewfitch

People who dislike Xenocide (Book by Orson Scott Card)

User image: Matt Hoy
Matt Hoy @mattdhoy
User image: Cidney Lysander
Cidney Lysander @ladyludus
User image: Foobs
Foobs @foobs
User image: Ben Weinstein-Raun
Ben Weinstein-Raun @b0
User image: theeldestdemon
theeldestdemon @fakejohnsonrapterkiller
User image: Josh Krutt
Josh Krutt @death.of.rats
User image: Happy Fenton
Happy Fenton @hfenton1
A
Akuma @Akuma
Z
Zach Cason @zach.cason
User image: Oleg Eterevsky
Oleg Eterevsky @oleg
P
Pete @pete41
User image: CommunistPancake
CommunistPancake @CommunistPancake
Loading failed, please try again