199 Save

You might also like similar books to The Stranger, like Brave New World...

Picture of a book: Brave New World
3.9K
Brave New World Book by Aldous Huxley 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Grapes Of Wrath
766
The Grapes Of Wrath Book by John Steinbeck 3.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Catcher In The Rye
3.7K
The Catcher In The Rye Book by J.D. Salinger 4/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Metamorphosis
1.9K
The Metamorphosis Book by Franz Kafka 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Lolita
1.7K
Lolita Book by Vladimir Nabokov 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Picture Of Dorian Gray
2.3K
The Picture Of Dorian Gray Book by Oscar Wilde 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Of Mice And Men
2.6K
Of Mice And Men Book by John Steinbeck 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Great Gatsby
4.1K
The Great Gatsby Book by F. Scott Fitzgerald, Shaun Fleming 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Trial
776
The Trial Book by Franz Kafka 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Catch-22
1.6K
Catch-22 Book by Joseph Heller 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: On The Road
1.2K
On The Road Book by Jack Kerouac 4.2/5
0 Save

Lists containing The Stranger (Book by Albert Camus)

People who like The Stranger (Book by Albert Camus)

B
Breyden Holloway @breydenholloway
User image: Brett Larson
Brett Larson @goatmale
User image: ratliamratliam liamratliamrat
ratliamratliam liamratliamrat @k9wraps
User image: Aybike Alkan
Aybike Alkan @aybikealkan
User image: thundercunt
thundercunt @abbiejparker
User image: Tom Mann
Tom Mann @tommann
User image: Parlamamin 007
Parlamamin 007 @fred.r.boyer
User image: Ree Magana
Ree Magana @reejmagana
M
Matthew Yuknalis @mjyuknalis7b
User image: Carl
Carl @batakspare
User image: Zac Noel
Zac Noel @zacnoel
User image: Jason Hanratty
Jason Hanratty @jasonhanratty1

People who dislike The Stranger (Book by Albert Camus)

User image: James B
James B @fey_wilds
User image: Burcu Temel
Burcu Temel @burcutemel741
User image: Lyz Frerking
Lyz Frerking @efrerking
User image: Astghik
Astghik @aastgh31
User image: Nick Miller
Nick Miller @nickmiller600
M
Munstopher @chrisg555
User image: Joe
Joe @humanclay611
S
Steve Tomlin @stevetomlin8
User image: Nadine
Nadine @nadineoregan
d
dila @dilanuryasar
User image: Paul B
Paul B @paulb4223
User image: kristina
kristina @kriz
Loading failed, please try again