17 Save

You might also like similar books to The Devil Wears Prada, like Confessions Of A Shopaholic...

Picture of a book: Confessions Of A Shopaholic
41
Confessions Of A Shopaholic Book by Sophie Kinsella 3.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Nanny Diaries
3
The Nanny Diaries Book by Nicola Kraus, Emma McLaughlin 5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: P.S. I Love You
128
P.S. I Love You Book by Cecelia Ahern 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Something Borrowed
59
Something Borrowed Book by Emily Giffin 4/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Something Blue
37
Something Blue Book by Emily Giffin 4/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Chasing Harry Winston
10
Chasing Harry Winston Book by Lauren Weisberger 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Good In Bed
14
Good In Bed Book by Jennifer Weiner 4.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Shopaholic & Baby
12
Shopaholic & Baby Book by Sophie Kinsella 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Shopaholic Takes Manhattan
14
Shopaholic Takes Manhattan Book by Sophie Kinsella 5/5
0 Save

People who like The Devil Wears Prada (Book by Lauren Weisberger)

User image: Spactime
Spactime @cosmotime
User image: Kaitlyn May
Kaitlyn May @kaitlynmay
User image: fiorella Cabrera
fiorella Cabrera @fiorella1632
User image: Becky Olson
Becky Olson @beckyolson
User image: Mădălina Nistorescu
Mădălina Nistorescu @mdlinanistorescu
m
maria @s_maria_9
M
Michelle Pascoe @michellepascoe
User image: Nancy Lewis
Nancy Lewis @nancylewis
User image: Agata Sirek
Agata Sirek @sirek.agata
User image: Dacie Jeanne McGill
Dacie Jeanne McGill @daciejeannemcgill
User image: Rudaina Kh
Rudaina Kh @rudainakh
User image: Nikolett
Nikolett @jniki93

People who dislike The Devil Wears Prada (Book by Lauren Weisberger)

e
emery @emeryperrett
User image: Happy Fenton
Happy Fenton @hfenton1
User image: Sara Thomas
Sara Thomas @SaraThomas
User image: Maria Lopez
Maria Lopez @vueloentreletras
U
Ugly Bob @uglybob
User image: Nicola Isobel Hanlon
Nicola Isobel Hanlon @Nicola-Isobel
User image: Mitch
Mitch @darkwater89
User image: Claire
Claire @Malonami
A
Amy @amy915
User image: Rage De Fonsesca
Rage De Fonsesca @RageDeFonsesca
A
Ashley @ashley283
S
Stephanie @stephanie17
Loading failed, please try again