You might also like the top 100 similar books to The Devil Wears Prada, like Bridget Jones's Diary...

People who like The Devil Wears Prada (Book by Lauren Weisberger)

fiorella Cabrera @fiorella1632
Becky Olson @beckyolson
Mădălina Nistorescu @mdlinanistorescu
m
maria @s_maria_9
M
Michelle Pascoe @michellepascoe
Nancy Lewis @nancylewis
Agata Sirek @sirek.agata
Dacie Jeanne McGill @daciejeannemcgill
Rudaina Kh @rudainakh
Nikolett @jniki93
Sarah Lynn @sarahlynn
L
Luke @lvinphl

People who dislike The Devil Wears Prada (Book by Lauren Weisberger)

Sasha @sashaminor0
e
emery @emeryperrett
Happy Fenton @hfenton1
Sara Thomas @SaraThomas
Maria Lopez @vueloentreletras
U
Ugly Bob @uglybob
Nicola Isobel Hanlon @Nicola-Isobel
Mitch @darkwater89
Claire @Malonami
A
Amy @amy915
Rage De Fonsesca @RageDeFonsesca
A
Ashley @ashley283
Loading failed, please try again