18 Save

You might also like similar books to The Bfg, like Charlie And The Chocolate Factory...

People who like The Bfg (Book by Roald Dahl)

User image: skye
skye @skyeamillowick
K
Kate @kateeburwood
User image: Emily Ducat
Emily Ducat @emilyducat
A
Andrew Hill @andrewhill515
User image: Amy Stanford
Amy Stanford @amystanford
E
Einherje @Einherje
E
Ehren @erinbsmith
User image: Hanns2008
Hanns2008 @hannah.oxon
User image: Eesha Tirodkar
Eesha Tirodkar @eeshatirodkar
User image: Mark Rowlands
Mark Rowlands @markrowlands
User image: Johan Durif
Johan Durif @johan.durif
User image: Aditi J.R
Aditi J.R @aditiapoorva321

People who dislike The Bfg (Book by Roald Dahl)

N
Nick Smith @ns8510fgp
User image: Sylvain
Sylvain @LocalGestures
B
Bill Woodard @bill-woodard
K
Kiim @kiim
User image: ubb
ubb @UBB
a
aimeeleighrivera @aimeeleighrivera
Loading failed, please try again