43 Save

You might also like similar books to Sophie's World, like Blindness...

Picture of a book: Blindness
321
Blindness Book by José Saramago 4.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: One Hundred Years Of Solitude
969
One Hundred Years Of Solitude Book by Gabriel García Márquez 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Love In The Time Of Cholera
382
Love In The Time Of Cholera Book by Gabriel García Márquez 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Alchemist
1.6K
The Alchemist Book by Paulo Coelho 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Stranger
1.7K
The Stranger Book by Albert Camus 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Unbearable Lightness Of Being
798
The Unbearable Lightness Of Being Book by Milan Kundera 4.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Immortality
54
Immortality Book by Milan Kundera 5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Siddhartha
992
Siddhartha Book by Hermann Hesse 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Gambler
84
The Gambler Book by Fyodor Dostoyevsky 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: 1984
328
1984 Book by George Orwell, Robert Icke 4.2/5
0 Save

People who like Sophie's World (Book by Jostein Gaarder)

User image: Victor Costa
Victor Costa @victorcosta101
User image: HEVAL KURD
HEVAL KURD @havalgulli57
User image: Teresiano Fernandez
Teresiano Fernandez @trolencio555
User image: Nina Nicaragua
Nina Nicaragua @ninanicaragua
User image: Marina Girbau
Marina Girbau @magira001
User image: Wiktoria Klimko
Wiktoria Klimko @wiktoriaklimkko
User image: Ghada bdm
Ghada bdm @ghadabdm98
User image: Yüce Demirayak
Yüce Demirayak @YüceDemirayak
User image: Buse
Buse @windweaver
User image: Kelly Calle
Kelly Calle @kellycalle
User image: Daniela Gómez
Daniela Gómez @danielagm

People who dislike Sophie's World (Book by Jostein Gaarder)

User image: Bingus Bumbo
Bingus Bumbo @ChumbyLuvr6969
User image: Portal3trollin
Portal3trollin @portal3trollin
User image: Poppy
Poppy @mythicalm
User image: xavi
xavi @xavier_planas
User image: Kim Stebel
Kim Stebel @kim.stebel
User image: All Out Of Words
All Out Of Words @all-out-of-words
B
Brian Coyle @brian-coyle
T
Turquise @turquise
Loading failed, please try again