58 Save

You might also like similar books to Sabriel, like Lirael...

Picture of a book: Lirael
414
Lirael Book by Garth Nix 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Wind Singer
29
The Wind Singer Book by William Nicholson 5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Thief
37
The Thief Book by Megan Whalen Turner 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Abhorsen
427
Abhorsen Book by Garth Nix 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Trickster's Choice
165
Trickster's Choice Book by Tamora Pierce 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Dark Is Rising Sequence
19
The Dark Is Rising Sequence Book by Susan Cooper 4.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Will Of The Empress
74
The Will Of The Empress Book by Tamora Pierce 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Castle In The Air
114
Castle In The Air Book by Diana Wynne Jones 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: His Majesty's Dragon
40
His Majesty's Dragon Book by Naomi Novik 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Ship Of Magic
66
Ship Of Magic Book by Robin Hobb 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Amulet Of Samarkand
465
The Amulet Of Samarkand Book by Jonathan Stroud 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: A Wind In The Door
144
A Wind In The Door Book by Madeleine L'Engle 4.3/5
0 Save

People who like Sabriel (Book by Garth Nix)

User image: BD Rogers
BD Rogers @bdrog3rs
I
Ian @ianneerwchs
User image: Ryan Wenneker
Ryan Wenneker @ryanwenneker
User image: Coco Jones
Coco Jones @sdcoco21
User image: Michael J
Michael J @kullfarr
User image: Chloe Gibbard
Chloe Gibbard @chloegibbard
User image: Tessa Rivers
Tessa Rivers @tessanrivers
User image: Emily Ducat
Emily Ducat @emilyducat
User image: Helen Basgallop
Helen Basgallop @helenbasgallop
User image: Miranda M
Miranda M @mcintyremiranda
User image: DC
DC @dac1991
User image: Rachel Everett
Rachel Everett @parabolicarchie

People who dislike Sabriel (Book by Garth Nix)

User image: Malef
Malef @uav.ext
N
Nexus @onlyneedleroozer
C
Claire @cheffernan24
User image: Abby Halpern
Abby Halpern @alhalpern
User image: Rachael Rupp
Rachael Rupp @RachaelRupp
y
yarlis @yarlis
User image: Izzy
Izzy @isaiah-izzy-leybourne
User image: Tracy
Tracy @tralliott
B
Banj @banj
A
Andrew @N00bsMonkeys
User image: Daniel Williams
Daniel Williams @daniel-williams
User image: Cole Richard Ruigrok
Cole Richard Ruigrok @cole-richard-ruigrok
Loading failed, please try again