52 Save

You might also like similar books to Sabriel, like Lirael...

Picture of a book: Lirael
413
Lirael Book by Garth Nix 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Abhorsen
424
Abhorsen Book by Garth Nix 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Kushiel's Dart
69
Kushiel's Dart Book by Jacqueline Carey 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Stardust
980
Stardust Book by Neil Gaiman 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Howl's Moving Castle
905
Howl's Moving Castle Book by Diana Wynne Jones 4.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: His Majesty's Dragon
35
His Majesty's Dragon Book by Naomi Novik 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Princess Bride
1.0K
The Princess Bride Book by William Goldman 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Golden Compass
1.6K
The Golden Compass Book by Philip Pullman 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Crow
103
The Crow Book by Alison Croggon 4.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Clariel
7
Clariel Book by Garth Nix 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Subtle Knife
1.2K
The Subtle Knife Book by Philip Pullman 4.2/5
0 Save

People who like Sabriel (Book by Garth Nix)

User image: Chloe Gibbard
Chloe Gibbard @chloegibbard
User image: Tessa Rivers
Tessa Rivers @tessanrivers
User image: Emily Ducat
Emily Ducat @emilyducat
User image: Helen Basgallop
Helen Basgallop @helenbasgallop
User image: Miranda M
Miranda M @mcintyremiranda
User image: DC
DC @dac1991
User image: Rachel Everett
Rachel Everett @parabolicarchie
User image: Salem Smith
Salem Smith @sarastubbs719
A
Andrew Hill @andrewhill515
User image: Helen Basgallop
Helen Basgallop @hbasgallop
User image: Nelson
Nelson @nelsonlukehill
User image: Adriane Hughes
Adriane Hughes @adrianehughes

People who dislike Sabriel (Book by Garth Nix)

User image: Zsuzsa Dobos
Zsuzsa Dobos @zsuzsadobos2018
User image: Malef
Malef @uav.ext
N
Nexus @onlyneedleroozer
C
Claire @cheffernan24
User image: Abby Halpern
Abby Halpern @alhalpern
User image: Rachael Rupp
Rachael Rupp @RachaelRupp
y
yarlis @yarlis
User image: Izzy
Izzy @Isaiah Izzy Leybourne
User image: Tracy
Tracy @tralliott
B
Banj @banj
A
Andrew @N00bsMonkeys
User image: Daniel Williams
Daniel Williams @daniel-williams
Loading failed, please try again