Graphic Novels
Graphic Novels Comics

Books like Punk Rock Jesus

Punk Rock Jesus

2013, Sean Murphy, Sean Murphy


Punk Rock Jesus is a six-issue limited series comic book created by Sean Murphy and published by Vertigo comics. The series ran for six issues from September 2012 to January 2013 and was collected as a trade paperback in April 2013.

Similar Books

If you like Punk Rock Jesus, you might also like: Deadly Class, Volume 1: Reagan Youth, Incognito, and Age of Ultron