You might also like the top 100 similar books to I Am Number Four, like The Rise Of Nine...

People who like I Am Number Four (Book by Pittacus Lore)

Whitney Williams @whitneywilliams
Amenallah Salem @amenallahsalem
Napalmred Harris @napalmredharris
Nayeli LaPointe @nellyamador0821
Samantha Pareti @samanthapareti
Joshua McGregor @joshuamcgregor1004
B
Bob @tripp43
A
Alyssa Smith @alyssaloxart
C
Catherine @catherinehmullen
katie @katie4799
E
Emily @Em17789
Alexis Boyle @alexisboyle

People who dislike I Am Number Four (Book by Pittacus Lore)

d
dave @dbroccardo
C
Cody @codyde
J
Jessica @jessica-soo
naif lohani @n.lohani2002
Nastya Grebin @naag2018
Bethany Kessler @bethanyk86
Mindy Nox @MindyNox
James Lance @JamesLance
Happy Fenton @hfenton1
Jamie Masters @jmpenguinfingers
Sierra @sierraskywalker
Joseph Crook @JosephCrook
Loading failed, please try again