55 Save

You might also like similar books to Ender's Shadow, like Xenocide...

Picture of a book: Xenocide
475
Xenocide Book by Orson Scott Card 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Shadow Of The Hegemon
333
Shadow Of The Hegemon Book by Orson Scott Card 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Speaker For The Dead
19
Speaker For The Dead Book by Orson Scott Card 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Children Of The Mind
354
Children Of The Mind Book by Orson Scott Card 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Shadow Puppets
237
Shadow Puppets Book by Orson Scott Card 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Shadow Of The Giant
258
Shadow Of The Giant Book by Orson Scott Card 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Ender In Exile
194
Ender In Exile Book by Orson Scott Card 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Stranger In A Strange Land
437
Stranger In A Strange Land Book by Robert A. Heinlein 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: 2001: A Space Odyssey
555
2001: A Space Odyssey Book by Arthur C. Clarke 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Ringworld
242
Ringworld Book by Larry Niven 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Caves Of Steel
183
The Caves Of Steel Book by Isaac Asimov 4.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Ultimate Hitchhiker's Guide To The Galaxy
490
The Ultimate Hitchhiker's Guide To The Galaxy Book by Douglas Adams 4.3/5
0 Save

People who like Ender's Shadow (Book by Orson Scott Card)

M
Matias @mattivc
User image: Megan Click
Megan Click @meganclick
M
Mark @markspinner95
User image: Manya Soibelman
Manya Soibelman @manyasoibelman
User image: Steven Guillemet
Steven Guillemet @steven.guillemet
User image: jew
jew @jasonewinn
User image: Kinyla
Kinyla @kinyla
User image: Jared Greenberg
Jared Greenberg @fljared
S
Steve perry @elghosterino
User image: Tristan Abbott
Tristan Abbott @philiptabbott
User image: Layman Pascal
Layman Pascal @laymanpascal
User image: Jeremy Scher
Jeremy Scher @jeremyascher

People who dislike Ender's Shadow (Book by Orson Scott Card)

User image: Malef
Malef @uav.ext
User image: Foobs
Foobs @foobs
a
anythingwilldo @andallthejunkgoeshere
User image: Happy Fenton
Happy Fenton @hfenton1
R
Ryan Essman @raglan2
J
Jonatcer @jonatcer
t
timberwolf @timberwolf
O
Omer @omerhe92
User image: Daniel Mare
Daniel Mare @daniel-mare
f
fakenatalie @fakenatalie
M
Mark @MarkS
User image: Shane Adonis Neal
Shane Adonis Neal @shane-adonis-neal
Loading failed, please try again