62 Save

You might also like

similar books to Ender's Shadow, like Xenocide...
Picture of a book: Xenocide
483
Xenocide Book by Orson Scott Card 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Children Of The Mind
360
Children Of The Mind Book by Orson Scott Card 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Ender In Exile
196
Ender In Exile Book by Orson Scott Card 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Foundation
866
Foundation Book by Isaac Asimov 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Shadow Puppets
239
Shadow Puppets Book by Orson Scott Card 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Second Foundation
393
Second Foundation Book by Isaac Asimov 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Stardust
1.0K
Stardust Book by Neil Gaiman 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Speaker For The Dead
52
Speaker For The Dead Book by Orson Scott Card 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Shadow Of The Hegemon
338
Shadow Of The Hegemon Book by Orson Scott Card 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Starship Troopers
459
Starship Troopers Book by Robert A. Heinlein 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Gathering Blue
16
Gathering Blue Book by Lois Lowry 2.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Princess Bride
1.1K
The Princess Bride Book by William Goldman 4.4/5
0 Save

People who like Ender's Shadow (Book by Orson Scott Card)

User image: Melvin Munt
Melvin Munt @00Lock
r
rocksdontfly @subscribepile
User image: Jennifer Wait
Jennifer Wait @jenndwait
D
Dean Thompson @dean.thompson747
User image: Michael Herd
Michael Herd @michael.herd
S
Spim @spimspam
User image: Johan Durif
Johan Durif @johan.durif
User image: Austin Nickell
Austin Nickell @austinnickell
B
Brian Elkin @brian_elkin
User image: William Wright
William Wright @williamleewright
User image: Drew Rummel
Drew Rummel @drewrummel
User image: John Ozimek
John Ozimek @localnative13

People who dislike Ender's Shadow (Book by Orson Scott Card)

User image: Salem Rogers
Salem Rogers @salemrogers62
User image: Jon Henson
Jon Henson @jonhenson34
C
Christopher Abramson @meltman
User image: Clélie A
Clélie A @amiotclelie
User image: Elias Wallsten
Elias Wallsten @wallstene
User image: ciarra phillips
ciarra phillips @ciarraphillips
User image: Joe Carter
Joe Carter @joecarter
User image: Malef
Malef @uav.ext
User image: Foobs
Foobs @foobs
a
anythingwilldo @andallthejunkgoeshere
User image: Happy Fenton
Happy Fenton @hfenton1
R
Ryan Essman @raglan2
Loading failed, please try again