45 Save

You might also like

similar books to Dubliners, like The Book Of Disquiet...
Picture of a book: The Book Of Disquiet
90
The Book Of Disquiet Book by Fernando Pessoa 4.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Zeno's Conscience
12
Zeno's Conscience Book by Italo Svevo 5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Hamlet
1.3K
Hamlet Book by William Shakespeare 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Divine Comedy
382
The Divine Comedy Book by Dante Alighieri 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: White Noise
176
White Noise Book by Don DeLillo 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Epic Of Gilgamesh
33
The Epic Of Gilgamesh Book by Anonymous 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Invisible Cities
112
Invisible Cities Book by Italo Calvino 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Death With Interruptions
32
Death With Interruptions Book by José Saramago 4.3/5
0 Save

Lists containing Dubliners (Book by James Joyce)

People who like Dubliners (Book by James Joyce)

User image: Katie Athwal
Katie Athwal @katieathwal
User image: Ioachim Daria
Ioachim Daria @IoachimDaria
User image: ufuk bayraktar
ufuk bayraktar @bayraktarufuk11
B
Breyden Holloway @breydenholloway
User image: Jack Harter
Jack Harter @jackharter8
User image: Inés
Inés @chikackrit
User image: Matthew Yuknalis
Matthew Yuknalis @mjyuknalis36
User image: Zach Bullard
Zach Bullard @zachary.r.bullard
User image: Adam Hardy
Adam Hardy @hardyjournalism
User image: Heather Szafran
Heather Szafran @hszafran
User image: Richard Doyle
Richard Doyle @RichardDoyle
User image: Claudia Crastolla
Claudia Crastolla @ClaudiaCrastolla

People who dislike Dubliners (Book by James Joyce)

D
Daniel Bingham @dtb
User image: Nick Bosi
Nick Bosi @nickbosiwrites
User image: m b
m b @Mrmarius
L
Luke @info1e
User image: Nick Miller
Nick Miller @nickmiller600
L
Lex @lex.ogilvie
User image: Tom Chandler
Tom Chandler @zohogorganzola
J
Johnny Applesauce @genregeneric
User image: Ian Sanwald
Ian Sanwald @iansanwald
User image: Sylvain
Sylvain @LocalGestures
Loading failed, please try again