Young Adult

Books like Artemis Fowl

Artemis Fowl

2003, Eoin Colfer


The Fowl Adventures is a series of eleven fantasy novels written by Irish author Eoin Colfer revolving around various members of the Fowl family. The first cycle, Artemis Fowl, follows elf Lower Elements Police Reconnaissance (LEPRecon) officer Holly Short as she faces the forces of criminal mastermind Artemis Fowl II, although later on in the cycle they become friends and Artemis Fowl II saves the world a few times. The second cycle received positive critical reception and generated huge sales. It has also originated graphic novel adaptations.

Similar Books

Filter by:

If you like Artemis Fowl, you might also like: The Lost Colony, The Arctic Incident, and The Princess Bride