Short Stories

Books like After the Quake

After the Quake

2002, Haruki Murakami


after the quake is a collection of six short stories by Japanese author Haruki Murakami, written between 1999 and 2000. First published in Japan in 2000, it was released in English as after the quake in 2002.

Similar Books

Filter by:

If you like After the Quake, you might also like: Hard-Boiled Wonderland and the End of the World, A Personal Matter, and Kafka on the Shore