28 Save

You might also like similar books to A Prayer For Owen Meany, like The Red Tent...

Picture of a book: The Red Tent
172
The Red Tent Book by Anita Diamant 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Cider House Rules
112
The Cider House Rules Book by John Irving 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: House Of Sand And Fog
17
House Of Sand And Fog Book by Andre Dubus III 5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Prince Of Tides
31
The Prince Of Tides Book by Pat Conroy 4.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The History Of Love
104
The History Of Love Book by Nicole Krauss 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Grapes Of Wrath
795
The Grapes Of Wrath Book by John Steinbeck 3.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Bean Trees
77
The Bean Trees Book by Barbara Kingsolver 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Middlesex
386
Middlesex Book by Jeffrey Eugenides 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: I Know This Much Is True
8
I Know This Much Is True Book by Wally Lamb 5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Glass Castle
422
The Glass Castle Book by Jeannette Walls 4.3/5
0 Save

People who like A Prayer For Owen Meany (Book by John Irving)

User image: Ana Lopes Miura
Ana Lopes Miura @aglmiura
User image: Krista Jonas
Krista Jonas @carryh2o
D
Daniel Bingham @dtb
User image: Tom Mann
Tom Mann @tommann
A
Adriana Aguilar @momanem35
User image: Rosina Lippi
Rosina Lippi @rosinalippi
User image: Jack Harter
Jack Harter @jackharter8
L
Logan Laflotte @MindSalad
User image: Bradley Sytsma
Bradley Sytsma @bradsytsma
User image: Frank Gallagi
Frank Gallagi @fgallagi
User image: Matthew Hill
Matthew Hill @MatthewHill
User image: Heather Szafran
Heather Szafran @hszafran

People who dislike A Prayer For Owen Meany (Book by John Irving)

User image: Louise Waddington
Louise Waddington @louisewaddington
H
Holly @hollyc
User image: Barbara
Barbara @comblez.barbara
User image: Emily Locke
Emily Locke @Limelight
User image: John Williamson
John Williamson @john-williamson
Loading failed, please try again