346 Save

You might also like similar TV shows to Castle, like The Mentalist...

Lists containing Castle (2009 TV Show)

Fictional Drama Crime TV series-based on cops, detectives, private investigators & FBI Agents doing their jobs...protecting & serving the public, investigating crime & criminals & solving cases.
Shades Of Blue and 31 more... May 2020 View 34 TV shows

People who like Castle (2009 TV Show)

User image: Kelli G
Kelli G @kganter94
User image: Daniel Henrique
Daniel Henrique @danielhen2020
User image: Ravi Agra Marques
Ravi Agra Marques @agramarques
K
Kate @kewest2000
User image: John Albichara
John Albichara @johnalbichara
L
Lysberg @david_l_84
User image: bob beilz
bob beilz @highballslider
r
rachel @ms.shopiholic
User image: Charles Delmaire
Charles Delmaire @charlesdelmaire
User image: Tuğçe Aslan
Tuğçe Aslan @tugceaslan152
User image: Paul B
Paul B @hockeymachine86

People who dislike Castle (2009 TV Show)

User image: Dat Pen15
Dat Pen15 @dogackrks
T
Twilight-Deviant @twilightdeviant
User image: Logan Ramos
Logan Ramos @lramos15
User image: Ashley Feijoo
Ashley Feijoo @ashleycfeijoo
S
Sara @sara_bluey
User image: Ashley Smith
Ashley Smith @ashleyxmxsmith90
User image: H W
H W @hlwatts87
User image: Jennifer Campbell
Jennifer Campbell @jennifercampbell
E
Emmalyn Brown @emmalynkbrown
User image: Dillin Mertz
Dillin Mertz @dillinmertz
User image: confused but that's ok
confused but that's ok @douiriilham1
User image: Raphael Janka
Raphael Janka @RaphaelJanka
Loading failed, please try again