You might also like similar TV shows to Castle, like Bones...

Lists containing Castle (2009 TV Show)

L
Lexie @lexiekinkaid

Drama-Crime-Cops, Detectives, Private Investigators, & FBI

34 items
Fictional Drama Crime TV series-based on cops, detectives, private investigators & FBI Agents doing their jobs...protecting & serving the public, investigating crime & criminals & solving cases.
Picture of a TV show: Bosch
Bosch 2014 TV Show
Picture of a TV show: Castle
Castle 2009 TV Show
Shades Of Blue and 31 more... A few months ago

People who like Castle (2009 TV Show)

Francesca Mastromattei @fmastroma
Steven Rudich @stevenrudich
Andrea Hazuda @andreahazuda
S
Sage @Sage
koko404 @koko4046
S
Steph @sayers39
Eugene Rilict Sokolov @eugenerilictsokolov
Kay Fritz @kay030769
Stellalala Huang @Stella_Huang
A
Anne Cobb @anne-mariecobb
Michelle Sacks @michellesacks3
h
helene @mail-an-kopper

People who dislike Castle (2009 TV Show)

E
Eleanor @norza1dluva
Kiyoraka Kachat @kkachat
Ben Carlson @bcarlson336
N
Nemi @ninje45
D
Dale @dale74
Aashi Pandey @aashipandey2005
J
Jaia Lewis @jaialyn123
DG @fringenerd
Barbara Mccauley @barbaramccauley
A
Abbie @abbie080200
Not-Jordan Smith @not-jordansmith
Skye @skyelaurens
Loading failed, please try again