20 Save

You might also like similar TV shows to Beastars, like Aggretsuko...

Lists containing Beastars (2019 TV Show)

You won't find FMA, DBZ, Naruto, One Piece, Gintama, Sailor Moon, Hunter X Hunter, Attack On Titan, My Hero Academia, Inuyasha, Bleach, Death Note, Gundam, Food Wars, High School DxD, Yu Yu Hakusho, Free or One Punch Man on this list. I won't be listing just a bunch of Studio Ghibli films either.
Wolf Children and 28 more... July 2020 View 31 items

People who like Beastars (2019 TV Show)

User image: Rachel Cross
Rachel Cross @kittenrocket13
User image: ShinyFireET1
ShinyFireET1 @ethanmunjoma
User image: Scan Scan
Scan Scan @scanmememe
User image: Chloe Mcdade
Chloe Mcdade @chloemcdade
User image: Celeste
Celeste @C3l35t3
User image: Jeric Pamulaklakin
Jeric Pamulaklakin @jeckoy61
User image: king greenson
king greenson @kinggreenson
User image: Aris
Aris @arisbollin
User image: Ian Edwards
Ian Edwards @denkyuu
T
Tentacle Master @tentaclemaster
S
Steven Hulse @shulse2011

People who dislike Beastars (2019 TV Show)

L
Laurits @Loptr
User image: Oyoo Oon
Oyoo Oon @oyoooon
User image: Riley Risteen
Riley Risteen @rileyristeen
A
Addie @addieastra
User image: Opulent Usurper
Opulent Usurper @opulentusurper
N
Nathaniel Hayat @nathanielhayat
User image: phelps ministries
phelps ministries @phelpsministriez
User image: Seth
Seth @seafoamsplash
J
Jamie @jackalope
User image: Bevin van Liempt
Bevin van Liempt @Liempt
User image: Abhigyan Tyagi
Abhigyan Tyagi @abhigyantyagi
Loading failed, please try again