Dislike 32
Save 88
Meh 54



Timeless is an American science fiction time travel drama series that premiered on NBC on October 3, 2016. It stars Abigail Spencer, Malcolm Barrett, and Matt Lanter as a team that attempt to stop a mysterious organization from changing the course of American history through time travel. The series was created by Shawn Ryan and Eric Kripke, and also stars Goran Višnjić, Sakina Jaffrey, Paterson Joseph, and Claudia Doumit. The executive producers include John Davis and John Fox of The Blacklist.

Although NBC cancelled the series after one season, three days later, following negotiations with Sony Pictures Television, NBC renewed the series for a ten-episode second season, which premiered on March 11, 2018. In June 2018, the series was cancelled again by NBC. In July, NBC announced it had ordered a two-part finale to conclude the series, which will air on December 20, 2018.

Read more