Meh 8
Dislike 12
Save 4



Letterkenny is a Canadian television sitcom created by Jared Keeso and developed and primarily written by Keeso and Jacob Tierney, with Tierney as director. The series debuted on CraveTV in February 2016, and later also aired on The Comedy Network. The show stars Keeso and Nathan Dales as Wayne and Daryl, two friends living in the small town of Letterkenny, Ontario, a small community loosely based on Keeso's own hometown of Listowel, Ontario.

At the 5th Canadian Screen Awards in 2017, the series won the award for Best Comedy Series.

In October 2017, the series received a production commitment of more than 40 new episodes. In December 2018, the six-episode sixth season was released.

Read more