177 Save

You might also like similar movies to Taken, like Salt...

Lists containing Taken (2008 Movie)

People who like Taken (2008 Movie)

User image: Christopher Field
Christopher Field @drummerof13
User image: Niko Gassmann
Niko Gassmann @niko.gassmann
User image: Sonny Black
Sonny Black @sonnyblack
User image: Alan
Alan @Alan07
User image: Robert Alkana
Robert Alkana @robertalkana
User image: Nikos Kargakis
Nikos Kargakis @sokin87
User image: Arohan Ajit
Arohan Ajit @arohanajit232
User image: Mostafa Mohamed
Mostafa Mohamed @mostafamohamedd7
K
Kim Bennett @kchurchand3
User image: Mary Jarvis
Mary Jarvis @marymjarvis
J
Justin @justinbarron_04
User image: Valerie
Valerie @volive371980

People who dislike Taken (2008 Movie)

User image: Fríði Djurhuus
Fríði Djurhuus @fridjurhuus
User image: Tara Seixas
Tara Seixas @taraseixas
User image: Jules Bedard
Jules Bedard @julesjbedules
User image: Erik Arnemar
Erik Arnemar @erikarnemar
User image: James
James @jamesfletcher619
User image: Pablo Aleixandre
Pablo Aleixandre @pabloaleixandre
User image: Russell S
Russell S @rustylad
User image: R_C
R_C @R_C
T
Truls Osmundsen @trulsosmundsen
User image: Happy Gilmore
Happy Gilmore @nantook1995
User image: n
n @1nadine1nadine1
Loading failed, please try again