521 Save

You might also like similar movies to Lars And The Real Girl, like Charlie Bartlett...

Picture of a movie: Charlie Bartlett
2.1K
Charlie Bartlett 2007 Movie 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Rushmore
3.4K
Rushmore 1998 Movie 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Garden State
4.2K
Garden State 2004 Movie 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Juno
9.4K
Juno 2007 Movie 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Away We Go
1.1K
Away We Go 2009 Movie 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Royal Tenenbaums
6.1K
The Royal Tenenbaums 2001 Movie 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Greenberg
242
Greenberg 2010 Movie 3.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Squid And The Whale
1.6K
The Squid And The Whale 2005 Movie 3.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Adventureland
3.1K
Adventureland 2009 Movie 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Youth In Revolt
1.9K
Youth In Revolt 2009 Movie 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Moonrise Kingdom
6.5K
Moonrise Kingdom 2012 Movie 4.5/5
0 Save

Lists containing Lars And The Real Girl (2007 Movie)

People who like Lars And The Real Girl (2007 Movie)

User image: Tamara Taddeo
Tamara Taddeo @tamarataddeo
User image: Piotr Czajka
Piotr Czajka @piotrczajka
User image: Bianca Cunha
Bianca Cunha @biancacunha
User image: Sara Cook
Sara Cook @raynetastic
User image: leilani
leilani @iwilleatyou
User image: Polly
Polly @xpolilla98
User image: Gamze Sayın
Gamze Sayın @sgamze214
I
Ira @thefoxcodes
User image: Daniel Tegnelia
Daniel Tegnelia @DanielTegnelia
User image: Zoe Do
Zoe Do @zoedo
User image: Pera
Pera @yarenkaradas3
User image: dev navin
dev navin @devnavin624

People who dislike Lars And The Real Girl (2007 Movie)

User image: intp maybe
intp maybe @intpmaybe
User image: Katarina
Katarina @katarinastanojcic
User image: Busee
Busee @15mayis1995
User image: Elise Moore
Elise Moore @EliseMoore
User image: Grace Violet
Grace Violet @graceviolet
User image: Ad
Ad @ade
User image: Marwa Madbouly
Marwa Madbouly @marwamadbouly
K
Kendall @kayareess6
User image: Sam
Sam @shotz
User image: Aleks Yeng
Aleks Yeng @aleksyeng
User image: Eckardt Stander
Eckardt Stander @eckardt.stander
User image: Courtney Baker
Courtney Baker @brightvintage
Loading failed, please try again