509 Save

You might also like similar movies to Lars And The Real Girl, like Garden State...

Picture of a movie: Garden State
4.1K
Garden State 2004 Movie 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Adventureland
3.0K
Adventureland 2009 Movie 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Rushmore
3.4K
Rushmore 1998 Movie 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Charlie Bartlett
2.1K
Charlie Bartlett 2007 Movie 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Reality Bites
753
Reality Bites 1994 Movie 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Adam
31
Adam 2009 Movie 3.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Juno
9.1K
Juno 2007 Movie 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Dan In Real Life
688
Dan In Real Life 2007 Movie 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Elizabethtown
680
Elizabethtown 2005 Movie 3.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Cider House Rules
341
The Cider House Rules 1999 Movie 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Squid And The Whale
1.5K
The Squid And The Whale 2005 Movie 3.5/5
0 Save

Lists containing Lars And The Real Girl (2007 Movie)

People who like Lars And The Real Girl (2007 Movie)

User image: Anna Grace
Anna Grace @annagrace
User image: Joanne West
Joanne West @jlwest02132
User image: Katelyn Applebee
Katelyn Applebee @katelynapplebee
User image: Liliana Batista Fernandes
Liliana Batista Fernandes @lilianabatistaf
User image: Lee
Lee @Petrichorian
User image: steff
steff @steff2
User image: Alex Mizann
Alex Mizann @alexmannwee
User image: M.
M. @Mdot
User image: Pame
Pame @chicadeoro
H
Holly Johnson @hol_j_
User image: Joshua Powell
Joshua Powell @jlpowell411
User image: Bunny X
Bunny X @politelittlebunny

People who dislike Lars And The Real Girl (2007 Movie)

User image: Sven Van Rossen
Sven Van Rossen @svenvanrossen56
User image: Grace Violet
Grace Violet @graceviolet
User image: Ad
Ad @ade
User image: Marwa Madbouly
Marwa Madbouly @marwamadbouly
K
Kendall @kayareess6
User image: Sam
Sam @shotz
User image: Aleks Yeng
Aleks Yeng @aleksyeng
User image: Eckardt Stander
Eckardt Stander @eckardt.stander
User image: Courtney Baker
Courtney Baker @brightvintage
T
Thomas Twin @natansrana
User image: Marwa Ahmed
Marwa Ahmed @ma0843987
User image: valentina
valentina @vtinag
Loading failed, please try again