You might also like similar TV shows to Zoo, like Z Nation...

Lists containing Zoo (2015 TV Show)

TasteDive @TasteDive

Facing Our Fears: Movies, books, TV shows, & podcasts about pandemics and systemic risks to humanity

51 items
If you prefer to embrace rather than escape the current climate and face humanity's greatest fears head on, this is the definitive list for you! Some eye-opening picks about pandemics and more.
Going Viral: The Mother Of All Pandemics Book
Picture of a movie: Train To Busan
Train To Busan 2016 Movie
The Omega Man and 48 more... A few months ago

People who like Zoo (2015 TV Show)

B
Billy Johnson @thedude1964
Leasia Thacher @leasiathatch
Justin Clarke @justinclarke
Yassine Mssissi @yassinemssissi
Nathanaelle Calus @nathanaellecalus
Alexa Hamill @alexahamill
Michael sørsen @michaeloel14
Jordan Easton @andermorte1
Elizabeth Sprague @elizabethsprague
M
Marlo @joestartup
Maynard Koenig @maynardkoenig
Stacey Glover @staceyglover

People who dislike Zoo (2015 TV Show)

Jake Stern @jakestern
Danya Rachel @danyarachel
Mikaela Warren @mikaelawwarren
R
R @d1913078
R
Raye @surfbound
s
sule @sulermisler
A
Annie Filiatreault @AnnieF
C
Charlie @karatekid4999
K
Kennedy @PresKen
C O N O R @gizzmoconor
S
Susie @ubersuza
Loading failed, please try again