You might also like similar music to Yung Lean, like A$ap Rocky...

People who like Yung Lean (Music)

Erica Douglas @ericadouglas
Cian McGuane @cian-mcguane
James Crowe @jamescrowe
Sinan Şenocak @snnsnck
Gabriel Morency @GabrielMorency
A
Azzaya Gansukh @azzaya614
Falke Sornes @falkesornes2
Guy Mitchell @guymitchell
Davey @Professor_Yeetman
wavyboysmith 30㎎ @wavyboysmith
Michael Davis @michael-davis
Evert Ryckx @evertryckx

People who dislike Yung Lean (Music)

Patrick Kanyewest @PatrickKanyewest
Cadmus Cornfoot @cadmuscornfoot
Mr. Hack @dr.litvinkoff
swutted @abovetherest12345
Kevin Ripper @KevinRipper
Yen Gilgemyn @yen-gilgemyn
Rachel Seeds @thisisfine
V
Vindawg @vinniegandolfi
c
callmecotton @callmecotton2
B
Bailey Brett @bbrett9
LK @synthprincess
Kashon Garner @goldiepsn
Loading failed, please try again