You might also like similar books to World War Z: An Oral History Of The Zombie War, like A Wrinkle In Time...

People who like World War Z: An Oral History Of The Zombie War (Book by Max Brooks)

Lon Franson @lonfranson
Timbr Fenster @timbrfenster
Robert Schaefer @robertjoshuaschaefer
Jules Bedard @julesjbedules
k
karawo5658 @karawo5658
J
Joao Antunes @jasantunes
P
Pete @stuff8b
Becky Kimbrough @rebeckakimbrough
C
Chase Green @chasegreen415
Natalie @redsky_morning
Phillip Gagnon @phillipgagnon
D
Drew Izzard @drew.izzard

People who dislike World War Z: An Oral History Of The Zombie War (Book by Max Brooks)

Phillip Emmert @djrevphil
Huseyin Akinci @Husnu
Dmitry Laurentiev @DmitryLaurentiev
ourboldhero @ourboldhero
James @jamesfletcher619
P
P.D. @pdirish
Montana Swiger @montana-swiger
M
Mark @mark98
ubb @UBB
M
Matt Fosser @matt-fosser
N
Nomannic @Nomannic
D
David @david81
Loading failed, please try again