You might also like similar movies to When A Stranger Calls, like Prom Night...

Lists containing When A Stranger Calls (2006 Movie)

People who like When A Stranger Calls (2006 Movie)

Giselle Fernandes @gisellefdes
C
Colin Wohlrab @colin.wohlrab
kevin blake @blakeyatwork
Marcus Whittingham @marcuswhittingham
Ava Tucker @avatucker
Rocio Zagone @rociozagone99
Sandy @alexandraz1989
Troy Welch @troywelch
Elly Rox @ellyrox
Krista Partipelo @badsport
qbasekostas @kostaskotrotsios
Calli Heikkilä @calliheikkil

People who dislike When A Stranger Calls (2006 Movie)

Dagobah @siranooshf
W
WINONA @winona666
Annelies Wetzelaer @annelies.wetzelaer
Ashleigh @Ashleigh Brennan
Ariel @arielmrtin0
Happy Fenton @hfenton1
Frank Duwell @FrankDuwell
Juan Carlos Morales Mora @juank.memphis
Luka @luka
Adam R @kyle
david @davidsbridal
echo @faithandindustry
Loading failed, please try again