You might also like

similar music to Weezer, like The Smashing Pumpkins...

Lists containing Weezer (Music)

People who like Weezer (Music)

Andrew Croft @croftandrew5
Nathan Vanherp @nathanvanherp
Michael Eggerling @michaeleggerling
B
Brittany Armstrong @musiclover121098
Michelle Rosenthal @michellerosenthal
Sarah Piel @sarahmachann
Jeremy @iLoveScreamers
J
Jim Ford @jokerisjimjr
Mel Ross @melross
J
Jose @jamedrano
Emilio Flores @emilioflores
touka chan @rachanakankapurkar07

People who dislike Weezer (Music)

Z
Zeke kanes @zekekanes
D
DonB @DonB
Tristan Mathews @hellhovndd
Cristian Ortega @cristianortega
G
Gaz @gazdimmock76
Phillip @phlipmul
D
Donkey circle @edgehead300
T
Tyler Hendrix @tylerhendrixo
Morgan @morcantgreen
Felix Lundström @FelixLundstrm
Josh Robison @JoshRobison
l
leyla @leylatatargil
Loading failed, please try again