You might also like

similar movies to Twilight, like The Twilight Saga: New Moon...

Lists containing Twilight (2008 Movie)

People who like Twilight (2008 Movie)

Cristiana Andrade @cristianaandrade
Engy Mostafa @engymostafa
s
sude @sudecinar34
B
Brianna @blindseytx
Guilherme Rangel @guilhermerangel
E
Emily @amity_jane93
Shideh Peyro @laiko20
Andrea Alcantara @andreaalcantara
Di Angelo @defneaskendir
corvin @meowcelium
Lissa Pyles @lissapyles
Agata Sirek @sirek.agata

People who dislike Twilight (2008 Movie)

L
Lily Ballenger @lilyballenger08
Jon Deles @jondeles
A
Areskifolt @mert_erdem123
Y
Ylva Hakanen @hakanen04
Rowan @rowan-e
steph @yagirlsteph
G
G @gem200192
Sasha @sashaminor0
Jim @Epichromatic
A @apr5077
B @Dreamer92
Hiroki @cinemacharisma
Loading failed, please try again