You might also like similar movies to Trolls, like Sing...

Lists containing Trolls (2016 Movie)

People who like Trolls (2016 Movie)

Caleb Hill @simplycabe
CoolThoughtsABC @123chesswizard
Jodie Wren @jodiewren
ANT Cook @antcook91
Brandy Nagel @brandynagel
h
hello @tastedivepvc
E
Elizabeth @elizabeth.jarnot
Emily Andrews @emilyandrews2793
Durusila Deadblood @durusiladeadblood
B
Blob @jamesboothman
Furkan Karabekmez @furkankarabekmez
J
Jannet @schurjannet

People who dislike Trolls (2016 Movie)

Caleb @Technoman99
Rumix @TheRumix
Gerald James @geraldjames2011
Elie Bertha @eliebertha82
primevalangel @primevalangel
NewtonFan 6700 @newtyfan7209
Rachael Johnson @rachaeljohnson
N
Night Owl @nightowlcreator
corvin @meowcelium
J Poisson @jmpoisson79
Martin Botarev @botarevm
mersad masoud @mersadwar2000
Loading failed, please try again