You might also like similar games to Titanfall, like Destiny...

People who like Titanfall (Game)

Ryan Giffin @ryangiffin
Trevor King @trevorking
Mal Awa @malawa
Andy Macpherson @andymacpherson
Samet Çapgulaş @sametapgula
Dustin Adams @thedustinadams
Jordan Feeley @jordanfeeley
Mark Layser @marklayser
James Crowe @jamescrowe
Jon Romanelli @jonromanelli
Yousaf Shahid @yousafshahid
SaladSolpit @icecubesilver770

People who dislike Titanfall (Game)

Seth Vogel @sethvogel
Cameron @Hijii
Refai @Refai
C
Crudeli Dibiase @crudelidibiase
S
Steven @SpaceBuddha
Rikard Ek @rek.992
Jeremy @jharmon110
Bernát Gyovai @zardify
Scott Tillaart @ScottTillaart
Ahmed Jadaa @AhmedJadaa
Portal3trollin @portal3trollin
Loading failed, please try again