You might also like similar movies to This Is Spinal Tap, like The Blues Brothers...

Lists containing This Is Spinal Tap (1984 Movie)

People who like This Is Spinal Tap (1984 Movie)

Bruce Tobin @BruceTobin
Ville Kulo @villekulo
Jonny Ross @jonnyross
Berkay Yavuz @berkayyavuz
Harry Gordon @sweetharryg
R
Ryan @ryanae
Sabine Loveroof @sabineloveroof
Elizabeth Jácquez @galiduarte8
Tara Shelton @tara11557
Hollis James Frazier @hollisjamesfrazier
Henry Wolgast @henrywolgast
Geir @Untiedalchymist

People who dislike This Is Spinal Tap (1984 Movie)

T
Travis @frey068
John Henry @johnhenry
Olcay Aksu @olcayaksu
G
Goodmoviesplz @artblog1123
Carsten Thomsen @CarstenThomsen
A
A @andreas.s.t.jansson
Mihai Petean @Mihai Petean
Happy Fenton @hfenton1
J
Jesse99 @jesse99
Dave Colman @DaveColman
Allan Immonen @AllanImmonen
A
Andrew @areeves1983
Loading failed, please try again