You might also like similar TV shows to The Wire, like The Sopranos...

Lists containing The Wire (2002 TV Show)

TasteDive @TasteDive

If It's Free, It's For Me

74 items
With a lot of our favorite streaming platforms making content available for everyone right now, here is a list of some of our favorite Movies, TV Shows and more we've been enjoying lately
Picture of a movie: To Catch A Thief
To Catch A Thief 1955 Movie
Picture of a movie: Some Like It Hot
Some Like It Hot 1959 Movie
Freakonomics Radio and 71 more... A few months ago
L
Lexie @lexiekinkaid

Drama-Crime-Drugs, Guns, Gangs, Mobs, Murder, & Mafia

32 items
Fictional TV drama series based on criminals committing crimes & law enforcement personnel doing their jobs...protecting and serving the public, investigating crimes and criminals, and solving cases.
Picture of a TV show: Ozark
Ozark 2017 TV Show
Picture of a TV show: Mary Kills People
Mary Kills People 2017 TV Show
Narcos, Miami Vice and 28 more... A few months ago

People who like The Wire (2002 TV Show)

Jesse Sword @jessesword
J
Jack McG @jmcgk
Erica Gomes @eogomes1
Eugene Rilict Sokolov @eugenerilictsokolov
J
Jetisr @jtisbk
A
Alex Harber @alexharber
lexie chuhran @lexie98
d
daryl @darylb5
M
Mirza Cassamo @mirzacassamo
Michelle White @oldbuildings
Knud Nørgaard Harbo @knudnrgaardharbo
John Jacobi @johnjacobi

People who dislike The Wire (2002 TV Show)

Paul Turner @pauldamianturner
N
Nicole @dedtolearn
Ray Lam @noroi1206
J
Jesper @jesper35
Den Leschenko @denleschenko
Moll @mollbird
Carl Cleary @carlcleary
Intan Whitten @sapphireangl
Sibi Sibi @sibisgamer
Ivana Ferlez @ivanaprpicferlez
leah @kithearts5
303_Matt @303_Matt
Loading failed, please try again