823 Save

You might also like similar TV shows to The Wire, like The Sopranos...

Lists containing The Wire (2002 TV Show)

With a lot of our favorite streaming platforms making content available for everyone right now, here is a list of some of our favorite Movies, TV Shows and more we've been enjoying lately
Freakonomics Radio and 71 more... April 2020 View 74 items

People who like The Wire (2002 TV Show)

User image: basercaroline@gmail.com
[email protected] @basercaroline
User image: Martín Damián Rosbier
Martín Damián Rosbier @martndaminrosbier
User image: Rachel Unclebach
Rachel Unclebach @runclebach
User image: Mr. Beasley
Mr. Beasley @matthewabeasley
User image: Mark Collett
Mark Collett @markcollett
User image: Ryan Martin
Ryan Martin @ryanmartin
User image: B D
B D @briandoylec
User image: Andrew Sparling
Andrew Sparling @atsparling3
User image: Heather Moss
Heather Moss @HeatherMoss
J
JayBoo @jimaboo
User image: nick leic
nick leic @booboo01061986
User image: Anthony King
Anthony King @antoking

People who dislike The Wire (2002 TV Show)

User image: Jake Steffen
Jake Steffen @jakesteffen
M
Marie @akjardel
User image: Benny Vargas
Benny Vargas @bennyvargas
User image: Kaspars
Kaspars @Kaspars Stībelis
User image: Teacher Nadja
Teacher Nadja @nadjateacher
C
Carolyn @innsmouthnative
User image: Mason0138
Mason0138 @justmason138
M
Mischa @mischa
User image: Muamer Ušto
Muamer Ušto @muameruto
User image: Judy Fritz
Judy Fritz @judyfritz3
S
Sarah @quesarahusps
User image: Phil Little
Phil Little @phil-little
Loading failed, please try again