You might also like

similar music to The Wanted, like Jessie J...

People who like The Wanted (Music)

Brenda Rose @bbeaudoin1999
r
remy @remykinz
Candace Tsai @candacetsai
k
karolina @karolina55palubinskaite
Hanna Lewandowska @hannalewandowska
B
Bobert @waunakeereader
Jayena Shrestha @jayenashrestha
Karagh Byrne @karaghbyrne
Ozuna Bergling @avicii
Felicia Yap @feliciayap
Tom Tailor @tomtailor
Maegan Webb @maeganwebb1

People who dislike The Wanted (Music)

L
Lucas Pelosi Silva Melo @lucaspsm125
A
Alex @Foggynotion
E
Emily @eschwieger
mafe 95 @grassomariafelicia
f
floe @floe.ringuette
B
Billy @gavinlester2
A
Anastasiya @nastya.grebin
Happy Fenton @hfenton1
Brad Cotter @bradcotter22
Jordan Marcum @jordanblueeyes59
Leila Phoenix @Leila8291
Loading failed, please try again