13 Save

You might also like similar books to The Shadow Rising, like The Dragon Reborn...

People who like The Shadow Rising (Book by Robert Jordan)

Mark Gauci @markgauci
Xachariah @xachariah
ForeverFall @thewalker711
Jeremy Doll @soulistic92
T
Troy C @troycatherall
T
Tyler Spaeth @tyler05
Glynn Beech @glynnbeech
Murat Pinar @muratpnr
Benjamin Guthrie @benjaminkguthrie
sawmon jahangiri @sawmonjahangiri
J
Jonas M @holdnuop8
M
Michael Kemp @mkemp1

People who dislike The Shadow Rising (Book by Robert Jordan)

A
Andrew Hill @andrewhill515
Koqcerek @Koqcerek
B
Brandon @millertimebjm
Karoline Nikolaisen @karolinenik
John Wickstead @johnwickstead
sca @scagood
Happy Fenton @hfenton1
Brian Phillips @bpphillips5
Matt Smith @MattSmith
M
Miamaslegi @miamaslegi
s
sherry @sherry6
T
Tan @tan6
Loading failed, please try again