You might also like similar TV shows to The New Adventures Of Old Christine, like The Middle...

Lists containing The New Adventures Of Old Christine (2006 TV Show)

Spook @spooklouw

The Seinfeld Curse

10 items
Jerry Seinfeld's NBC sitcom "Seinfeld" was a wildly successful series in the 90's, rated by many as one of the greatest and most influential ever. After it was brought to an end, after 9 seasons, some of the following endeavors of the cast were not successful at all, giving rise to the myth of the Seinfeld Curse. Watching Ellie, Bob Patterson, Listen Up! and The Michael Richards Show were all failures. Here are 10 of the better productions which involved some of the members of the Seinfeld cast.
Picture of a movie: Downhill
Downhill 2020 Movie
Picture of a TV show: Veep
Veep 2012 TV Show
A Bug's Life and 7 more... A few months ago

People who like The New Adventures Of Old Christine (2006 TV Show)

Andrea Hazuda @andreahazuda
R
RoryFiasco @roryfiasco
Christie Tate @christietate
Ilse Barrios @ilsebarrios
M
Melissa @melissa90s
A
Anjj @technosnob
Sonya Karimi @skarimiot
Lorraine Christmas @lorrainechristmasa1
D
Dylan Bradbury @dylanbradbury
Brenda Babb @brendababb
Shawn Baldwin @shalulaba

People who dislike The New Adventures Of Old Christine (2006 TV Show)

Carol Traxler @CarolTraxler
Jon Deles @jondeles
nerdsrule022 @nerdsrule022
Matt Love @laveysbloodline
Cassey @CasseyS
Marie Knight @emchipley
R
Ron Forest-Smith @rforestsmith
Leonardo Aguerre @leoaguerre
Francesco Cogoni @FrancescoCogoni
T
Tatch @Tatch
Brad Berkemier @BradBerkemier
b
bob @bagainb
Loading failed, please try again