You might also like similar movies to The Magnificent Seven, like Rio Bravo...

Lists containing The Magnificent Seven (1960 Movie)

People who like The Magnificent Seven (1960 Movie)

H
Himanshu @himangrover
Recidivist @msdavison3
Okay Suna @okaysuna
Dan Allen @trekdweeb
Marie Simeoni @mariesimeoni
Ja @pegiplav
Selcuk Mert @selcukmert
P
Pete Gilhead @petegilhead
F
FJH @heeter_joe
Rich C @richcupca85
Ahmet Musluoglu @ahmetmusluoglu
B
Blob @jamesboothman

People who dislike The Magnificent Seven (1960 Movie)

E. @emgu95
Kudret Muhziroglu @kudretmuhziroglu
Loading failed, please try again