You might also like

similar TV shows to The Magicians, like Emerald City...

Lists containing The Magicians (TV Show)

Emily @emilyhold

My Watched and Watching List

230 items
Busy watching, watched, this includes TV show's that I avidly watch. But say I've watched 90% of the show, it'll still counts...
Picture of a TV show: The Circle
The Circle TV Show
Picture of a TV show: The Spanish Princess
The Spanish Princess TV Show
Time After Time and 227 more... Today
G
Gretchen @pennycove32

Normal-People Super

100 items
These have normal people who were or think that they were normal until something happens and they find out that they are special.
Picture of a TV show: W.I.T.C.H.
W.I.T.C.H. TV Show
Picture of a TV show: Aaron Stone
Aaron Stone TV Show
Mako Mermaids and 97 more... A few days ago

People who like The Magicians (TV Show)

E
Emma @emmazhere
Amanda Maciel @theearlessowl
Courtney Clements @courtneyclements
Fi Fotheringham @fifotheringham
Mitchell Schmalz @mitchellschmalz
Evan A @evanandsager
Emily Hold @emilyhold
k
khertle @khertle95
Papp Ákos Botond @pappkosbotond
Charlotte Rogers @CharlotteRogers
Cosmina Nicolae @cosminamina6
R
Randall TeVelde @tickletoe

People who dislike The Magicians (TV Show)

J
Joey @joeytech
S
Shrimperator @shrimperator
Dumitru Vlad @vladdumitru1706
Boel Edholm @boel.edholm
Katie Schramm @katieschramm
A
Alec Gargett @alecgargett
R
R @d1913078
Jaype @Jaype
James @jamesfletcher619
ariel l @ariellewin11
Bosque @bosquegila
Jones @jonesthemighty
Loading failed, please try again