You might also like similar books to The Lord Of The Rings, like The Return Of The King...

People who like The Lord Of The Rings (Book by J.R.R. Tolkien)

Mark Flavin @markflavin
p
pippo fiero @itsbyhdasigfimqomi
Caleb @Technoman99
D @dfl.eagle.i
Johan Durif @johan.durif
t
trash @ekemo
Jaco Rossouw @jacorossouw
Joman @jom
Alex Whikehart @alexwhikehart
Amanda Waterman @amandawaterman
Ashley Wemhoff @awemhoff13
Ginny Breen @ginnybreen

People who dislike The Lord Of The Rings (Book by J.R.R. Tolkien)

James McNally @jwmcnally93
I
Iai @Iai
Stephanie Clayton @seclayto
Plastic Ramen @perdelking
James Spears @tjspears
M
Melissa @meldee
L
Leslie McCue @lesliemccue
Kathryn Bagshaw @kathrynbagshaw
Giorgio Sorgiovanni @giorgiosorgiovanni
A
Arthi Chandrasekaran @arthichandra
Hannah Bradford @bradfordh
Treble @TrebleK
Loading failed, please try again