You might also like similar TV shows to The Killing, like The Fall...

Lists containing The Killing (2011 TV Show)

People who like The Killing (2011 TV Show)

Angie S. @AngieS
Brian Bates @brianbates
Neelima Sunil @neelimaappu
S
Saywha @Saywha
A
Anne @marysemailbox
Aaron Neal @aneal
Clockland @the.duck.people
Felipe Paixão @FelipePaixo
Laura Moreno @lauramoreno
r
rawabi @rawabialbalawi
j
john taylor @james123lee4
B
Brian Lamar @blamar

People who dislike The Killing (2011 TV Show)

Fred Mitchell @mitchellcreative
Sam Curry @samcurry
Thunderfoot2424 @thunderfoot2424
Massimiliano Malvezzi @massimilianomalvezzi
A
Ayeshah @crunch182
A
AJ @ajhough
E @drippingfaucet
Randy Neilson @randy
Michael Fedorovsky @MichaelFedorovsky
R
R @d1913078
Lexey Sheridan @lexeysheridan
Ida Hay @idahay
Loading failed, please try again