You might also like

similar movies to The Grudge, like The Ring...

Lists containing The Grudge (2004 Movie)

People who like The Grudge (2004 Movie)

helena black @helvonasche
A
Anıl @anildeveci1993
Madison Boerner @madisonboerner
J
Jessica McWilliams @mcwiliams63
Helen @monroella
Jasmine BaBar Miamor @JasmineBaBarMiamor
John Bell @minimalizarte
Ronda Walker @rondawalker8
Aaron Sewall @AaronSewall
Madeline Surles @madelinesurles
Xavier Nadal @xaviernadal
Purnata Afrin @afrinpurnata7

People who dislike The Grudge (2004 Movie)

A
Alexa Alfaro @alexaalfaro01
Gnrjk7 @Gnrjk7
Q
Quentin Hillman @markpaulthetraveler
C Ee @raichu8686
James Nichols @jameshnichols09
Jon Deles @jondeles
Bread Man @Bread
J
Jameson @jamesonwachtell
C
Collin Ainsworth @collinainsworth
Clara Araujo @claraabda2019
Stef Vandevelde @stefvandevelde
f
firi @firi
Loading failed, please try again