You might also like similar movies to The Goonies, like Hook...

Lists containing The Goonies (1985 Movie)

People who like The Goonies (1985 Movie)

Izzy @Ellixr87
Jodie Wren @jodiewren
Hannah Williams @hannahsprettydarling
Schalk Dormehl @schalk.dormehl
Brian Thornberry @briantssphoto330
Aislinn Ryan @aislinnryan041192
Stacy Amun Ankh @StacyAmunAnkh
Nick Stone @noro01001
Payge Vargo @paygevargo
Zoe Waters @dragonghost19
Fandom Freak @zanekhull
Erin Whitehead @erinwhitehead

People who dislike The Goonies (1985 Movie)

CoolThoughtsABC @123chesswizard
l
lall @laliw51695
Daniel Atkinson @xdaniel2210x
Rob Stuart @robstuart
l
lindsey @lindswithane
Trevor Kezon @trevorkezon
T
Tyler Spaeth @tyler05
Bad Bologna Sandwich ?️? @speedmonkey2
Mary Jane Collins @maryjanecollins
John Henry @johnhenry
Nic Nesbitt @nicnesbitt4
D
Damon McBee @dfwjams
Loading failed, please try again