You might also like

similar movies to The Emperor's New Groove, like Lilo & Stitch...

Lists containing The Emperor's New Groove (2000 Movie)

Cappy @cappyfludd

Forgotten Disney

30 items
Petition to give Forgotten Disney More Love: https://www.change.org/p/give-forgotten-disney-more-love
Picture of a movie: Mermaid
Mermaid 2000 Movie
Oliver Twist 2007 Movie
Flubber and 27 more... A few weeks ago

People who like The Emperor's New Groove (2000 Movie)

Amanda Maciel @theearlessowl
Caitlyn Jaret @CaitlynJaret
Andrea Guzman @andreaguzman
Nicolas Szczepaniuk @nicolasszczepaniuk
Aurora Togni @queenaurora02
Andris Gaņģis @andrisgangis
Teodora Ivanova @teodoraivanova
A
ALEX @directmusictv
Adam Bintz @adambintz
D
Daniel Danaie @1984226
T
Toast @johnhesla1
a
abbas @abbasmohajeri

People who dislike The Emperor's New Groove (2000 Movie)

B @Dreamer92
Jon Deles @jondeles
J Poisson @jmpoisson79
Jamie DeVinney-Stoner @jamiedevinney-stoner
Y 213 @yu90rim90
R
Rodgy @teyexal187
Jimmy @jmoss681
infinity-xpired @cornfootcadmus
A
Amy Lynn Berteotti @amy.berteotti
Noa Elharar @NoaElharar
S
SamIam @charlesbrichards715
Becky Boo @beckyb92
Loading failed, please try again