You might also like

similar movies to The Birdcage, like To Wong Foo, Thanks For Everything! Julie Newmar...

Lists containing The Birdcage (1996 Movie)

People who like The Birdcage (1996 Movie)

Jessie @llamaslovedrama
Olivia Phillips @oliviaphillips
Jon Romanelli @jonromanelli
Alexandria Jean Wilber @alexandriajeanwilber
Jeremy Elliott @jeremyelliott
Kenneth Campbell @campbellkenneth966
L
Lis @escibiorski
A
AndrewK @andrewkleeman
The Sad Drunk @theronhuntcomedy
Elly Rox @ellyrox

People who dislike The Birdcage (1996 Movie)

Jon Deles @jondeles
C
Chris @CCLL
a
ali kemal 1881 @agozkara
Kayla G @mrshoneybearz
D
Dave @dferlandca
P
PS @symbolicgodzillaf
Jaype @Jaype
b
bbhater @bostonh8er
Axelle Motiaka @axellemotiaka
Happy Fenton @hfenton1
Christopher Locke @ChristopherLocke
B Foust @javafoust
Loading failed, please try again